Bromsgrove School Governors


All govenors are listed below.

Dr Mark Ballard
Dr Ballard


Dr Christopher Barnett
Dr Barnett


Mr Charles Cameron
Mrs Anne Cleary
Dr Debbie Cunningham
Dr Cunningham


Dr Clare Lidbury
Dr Lidbury

Buildings Committee, Education Committee, Safeguarding

Click to view profile

Mrs Jenny Loynton, DL
Mrs Loynton, DL

Building Committee

Click to view profile

Mr Michael Luckman
Mr Luckman

Education Committee, Risk Committee

Click to view profile

Mr Bill Roden
Mr Roden

Chairman of Investments Committee, FPC

Click to view profile

Mr James Sommerville
Mr Sommerville

Company Secretary and Clerk to the Governors & Foundation Trustees

Click to view profile

Mr Ian Stringer
Mr Stringer


Mr Stewart Towe CBE DL
Mr Towe CBE DL

President of the School

Mr David Walters
Mr Walters

Chairman of FPC and Audit Committee, Risk Committee, Nominations Committee

Click to view profile

Mrs Deborah Waltier
Mrs Waltier

Health and Safety Committee

Click to view profile

Mr Paul West
Mr West

Chairman of Governors, Chairman of Safeguarding, Education Committee, Foundation Trustee

Click to view profile


Bromsgrove School is a co-educational, independent school.

General Enquiries email:

Admissions enquiries email:


Bromsgrove School, Worcester Road,
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B61 7DU.


01527 579679

Registered in England: Company No. 4808121, Registered Charity No. 1098740 Website design & development by Nexus Creative