Bromsgrove School Calendar



Date School Category
Friday, August 2 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Monday, August 5 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Tuesday, August 6 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Wednesday, August 7 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Thursday, August 8 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Friday, August 9 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Monday, August 12 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Tuesday, August 13 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Friday, August 16 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Tuesday, August 20 2019ppExtra-CurricularPre-Prep Holiday Club
Tuesday, August 27 2019sSchool InfoStaff INSET - see separate programme
Wednesday, August 28 2019sSchool InfoStaff INSET - see separate programme
Thursday, August 29 2019sSchool InfoStaff INSET - see separate programme
sSchool InfoNew Boarders' Induction
Friday, August 30 2019sStaff Only EventStaff INSET - see separate programme
Saturday, August 31 2019sSchool InfoNew Boarders' Induction
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
August 2013
August 2013
MTWTFSS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

Date:

School:

Categories:


Events Found: 16 | NB: Mouse over highlighted days to view the event information

Staff Portal | Log into Webmail BROMSGROVE Bromsgrove School is a co-educational, independent school.

Bromsgrove School, Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B61 7DU. Telephone: 01527 579679.

General Enquiries email: enquiries@bromsgrove-school.co.uk

Admissions enquiries email: admissions@bromsgrove-school.co.uk

Privacy Policy | Gender Pay Gap | Modern Slavery Statement

Registered in England: Company No. 4808121, Registered Charity No. 1098740 Website design & development by Nexus Creative