Bromsgrove School Calendar

Bromsgrove School Calendar

Date School Category
Friday, October 1 2021sSchool InfoSustainability week
sMusic/Concert/PlaySustainability week concert, Routh Hall, 7.00pm
sHouse EventOH House Breakfast
pSchool TripYear 6 Trip to Hartlebury
Sunday, October 3 2021sSchool InfoChapel Readings: Lupton
Monday, October 4 2021pAcademic EventBlack History Week
Tuesday, October 5 2021sSchool TripBTEC Business trip, David Lloyd Worcester
sExtra-CurricularMarmite, LVI pupils, 12.50pm
Wednesday, October 6 2021sSchool TripLIV Malvern Walk
Thursday, October 7 2021sMusic/Concert/PlayVth & VI Scholars Concert
psExtra-CurricularMarmite, Prep, IV, Vth form pupils, 12.50pm
sSchool InfoHouse Photographs
Friday, October 8 2021sSchool InfoHouse Photographs
sHouse EventLyttleton House Casino Nights
sSchool InfoWhole School Photograph
Saturday, October 9 2021sSchool InfoSenior School open morning
sSchool TripGoodwood International Finals depart
Sunday, October 10 2021sSchool TripGoodwood International Finals return
sSchool InfoChapel Readings: Mary Windsor
sHouse EventOakley House 5k Run, School Grounds
Monday, October 11 2021sAcademic EventAEO grades
Tuesday, October 12 2021sExtra-CurricularMarmite, LVI pupils, 12.50pm
sSchool TripLIV GCSE Geography trip, Lickey Hills departs 9.00am
psSportESAA cross country first round
Wednesday, October 13 2021sCCFUIVth CCF Field Day
Thursday, October 14 2021sSchool TripDrama Trip, Birmingham Hippodrome
psExtra-CurricularMarmite, Prep, IV, Vth form pupils, 12.50pm
sExtra-CurricularMarmite Movie Night, pizza and cookies, 5.15pm
Friday, October 15 2021spMusic/Concert/PlayCelebrating Woodwind & Brass Y7-13 Teatime Concert
sSchool InfoOwn Clothes Day in aid of Primrose Hospice
sHouse EventOttilie Hild Halloween Party
Saturday, October 16 2021sSchool TripExpedition club trip departs
Sunday, October 17 2021sSchool TripExpedition club trip returns
sSchool InfoChapel Readings: Housman Hall
Tuesday, October 19 2021sExtra-CurricularMarmite, LVI pupils, 12.50pm
Thursday, October 21 2021psExtra-CurricularMarmite, Prep, IV, Vth pupils, 12.50pm
sSchool InfoSchool PA Liaison AGM & Meeting
Friday, October 22 2021sSchool InfoHalf term commences at 4.00pm
pSchool InfoHalf term. Years 3 & 4 finish at 3.00pm. Years 5 & 6 finish at 3.50pm Years 7 & 8 finish at 2.30pm
ppSchool InfoPre-Prep Closes for Half Term
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
October 2013
October 2013
MTWTFSS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Date:

School:

Categories:


Events Found: 40 | NB: Mouse over highlighted days to view the event information

BROMSGROVE

Bromsgrove School is a co-educational, independent school.



General Enquiries email:

enquiries@bromsgrove-school.co.uk

Admissions enquiries email:

admissions@bromsgrove-school.co.uk

Address:

Bromsgrove School, Worcester Road,
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B61 7DU.

Telephone:

01527 579679



Registered in England: Company No. 4808121, Registered Charity No. 1098740 Website design & development by Nexus Creative