Term Dates for Senior, Prep and Pre-Prep


           
Summer Term 2018          
Sunday 15th April          Boarders Return 
Monday 16th April          Term Begins 
Friday 25th May          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June          Half Term 
Sunday 3rd June          Boarders Return 
Monday 4th June          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 29th June          End of Term (Prep and Pre-Prep) 
Saturday 30th June          Commemoration Day / Senior School Term Ends
           
Michaelmas Term 2018          
Thursday 30th August          New Boarders Induction - Students arrive from 10am (Event runs 30th August to 1st September) 
Sunday 2nd September          Boarders Return 
Monday 3rd September          Term Begins 
Friday 19th October          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 19th October - Sunday 4th November          Half Term 
Sunday 4th November          Boarders Return 
Monday 5th November          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 14th December          Term Ends 
           
Lent Term 2019           
Sunday 6th January          Boarders Return 
Monday 7th January          Term Begins 
Friday 15th February          Term Ends (at end of day) 
Friday 15th February - Sunday 24th February          Half Term 
Sunday 24th February          Boarders Return 
Monday 25th February          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 5th April          Term Ends 
           
Summer Term 2019          
Sunday 28th April          Boarders Return 
Monday 29th April          Term Begins 
Friday 24th May          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June          Half Term 
Sunday 2nd June          Boarders Return 
Monday 3rd June          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 28th June          End of Term (Prep and Pre-Prep) 
Saturday 29th June          Commemoration Day / Senior School End of Term 
           
Michaelmas Term 2019          
Sunday 1st September          Boarders Return 
Monday 2nd September          Term Begins 
Friday 18th October          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 18th October - Sunday 3rd November          Half Term 
Sunday 3rd November          Boarders Return 
Monday 4th November          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 13th December          End of Term 
           
Lent Term 2020           
Sunday 5th January          Boarders Return 
Monday 4th January          Term Begins 
Friday 14th February          Term Ends (at end of day) 
Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February          Half Term 
Sunday 23rd February          Boarders Return 
Monday 24th February          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 27th March          End of Term 
           
Summer 2020           
Sunday 19th April           Boarders Return 
Monday 20th April           Term Begins 
Friday 22nd May           Term Ends (at end of day) 
Friday 22nd May - Sunday 30th May           Half Term 
Sunday 30th May           Boarders Return 
Monday 1st June           Day Pupils Return 
Friday 26th June           End of Term (Prep and Pre-Prep) 
Saturday 27th June           Commemoration Day / Senior School End of Term
           
           
Please note: All dates are provisional and may be subject to change. 





School Newswhats new image

Food, Glorious FoodEarlier this week, Year 1 were treated to a taste test by Chef, Chris Micklewright...more
Leavers' Concert
Leavers' ConcertThe range of music in the Leavers’ Concert last night was as wide and diverse as the pupils in our School...more
Eco Silver Award
Eco Silver AwardThe Prep Eco Committee are delighted to be accredited with the Eco Schools Silver award...more

What's New...whats new image

logos Image Map Image Map