Term Dates for Senior, Prep and Pre-Prep

Please scroll down the page for the Prep and Pre-Prep Dates.

Senior

         
           
Michaelmas Term 2017          
Sunday 3rd September          Boarders Return 
Monday 4th September          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 20th October          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 20th October (end of day) - Sunday 5th November         Half Term 
Sunday 5th November          Boarders Return 
Monday 6th November          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 15th December          End of Term (at end of day)
           
Lent Term 2018          
Sunday 7th January          Boarders Return 
Monday 8th January          Term Begins 
Friday 9th February          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 9th February (end of day) - Sunday 18th February          Half Term 
Sunday 18th February          Boarders Return 
Monday 19th February          Day Pupils Return 
Friday 23rd March          End of Term (at end of day)
           
Summer Term 2018          
Sunday 15th April          Boarders Return 
Monday 16th April          Term Begins 
Friday 25th May          End of Term (at end of day) 
Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June          Half Term 
Sunday 3rd June          Boarders Return 
Monday 4th June          Day Pupils Return 
Saturday 30th June          Commemoration Day / Senior School Term Ends
           
Michaelmas Term 2018          
Sunday 2nd September          Boarders Return 
Monday 3rd September          Term Begins 
Friday 19th October - Sunday 4th November          Half Term 
Friday 14th December          Term Ends 
           
Lent Term 2019           
Sunday 6th January          Boarders Return 
Monday 7th January          Term Begins 
Friday 15th February - Sunday 24th February          Half Term 
Friday 5th April          Term Ends 
           
Summer Term 2019          
Sunday 28th April          Boarders Return 
Monday 29th April          Term Begins 
Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June          Half Term 
Saturday 29th June          Commemoration Day / End of Term 
           
Michaelmas Term 2019          
Sunday 1st September          Boarders Return 
Monday 2nd September          Term Begins 
           
Please note: All dates are provisional and may be subject to change. Term dates for Senior, Prep and
Pre-Prep may differ slightly; please refer to the School Calendar or the table below. 




Prep School and 
Pre-Preparatory & Pre-School      

         
           
Michaelmas Term 2017           
Monday 4th September          Prep and Pre-Prep Term Begins
Friday 20th October          Prep and Pre-Prep Term Ends (No clubs or aftercare) 
Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November
        Half Term
Monday 6th November
        Term Begins
Friday 15th December          Prep and Pre-Prep Term Ends (No clubs or aftercare) 
           
Lent Term 2018           
Monday 8th January
        Prep and Pre-Prep Term Begins
Friday 9th February
        Prep and Pre-Prep Term Ends (No clubs or aftercare) 
Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February          Half Term
Monday 19th February
        Prep and Pre-Prep Term Begins 
Friday 23rd March
         Prep and Pre-Prep Term Ends (No clubs or aftercare)
Saturday 24th March - Sunday 15th April          Half Term 
           
Summer Term 2018 onwards - please refer to Senior School dates          
           
Please note: All dates are provisional and may be subject to change. Term dates for Senior, Prep and
Pre-Prep may differ slightly; please refer to the School Calendar.
Usually, Term Ends at end of the normal School day. Please refer to the School Calendar for exact timings, as these may differ. 




School Newswhats new image

Official Opening
Official OpeningThe official opening of Cobham Theatre and Routh Concert Hall took place on the evening of 22nd November 2017...more
Forest School Adventures
Forest School AdventuresWednesday morning saw Year 1 venturing out into Forest School...more
Table Tennis Championships
Table Tennis ChampionshipsOn Tuesday, the boys' U19 and U16 teams took part in the Worcestershire County school table tennis championships...more

What's New...whats new image

logos Image Map Image Map