Contact Details for Away Fixtures at Other Schools and Venues 

Schools and Venues are listed alphabetically. Click the link in the last column to visit their website for further details about away matches and pitch locations.

School  Address  Postcode  Telephone  External Website 
Abberley Hall  Worcester  WR6 6DD  01299 896275  www.abberleyhall.co.uk 
Abingdon School  Park Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire  OX14 1DE  01235 521563  www.abingdon.org.uk 
Abingdon Prep School  Josca's House, Frilford, Abingdon, Oxfordshire  OX13 5NX  01865 391570  www.abingdonprep.org.uk 
Alexander Stadium  Walsall Road, Perry Barr, Birmingham  B42 2LR  0121 464 8008  www.leisure.birmingham.gov.uk 
Arnold Lodge School  15-17 Kenilworth Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire   CV32 5TW   01926 778050  www.arnoldlodge.com 
Bablake School  Coundon Road, Coventry  CV1 4AU  0247 627 1200  www.bablake.com 
Barnet Copthall Stadium  Sports Centre, Great North Way, London  NW4 1PS  020 8457 9907   
Beaudesert Park School  Minchinhampton, Gloucestershire  GL6 9AF  01453 832072  www.beaudesert.gloucs.sch.uk 
Bedford Modern  Manton Lane, Bedford  MK41 7NT  01234 332500  www.bedmod.co.uk 
Bilton Grange  Dunchurch, Rugby, Warwickshire  CV22 6QU  01799 810217  www.biltongrange.co.uk 
Blackwell Golf Club  Blackwell, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire  B60 1PY  0121 445 1994  www.blackwellgolfclub.com 
Bloxham School  Bloxham, Banbury, Oxfordshire  OX15 4PE  01295 720222  www.bloxhamschool.com 
Bromsgrove Golf Club  Stratford Road, Bromsgrove B60 1LD   01527 575886  www.bromsgrovegolfcentre.com 
Bromsgrove RFC  Finstall Road, Finstall Bromsgrove  B60   01527 874690  www.bromsgroverfc.co.uk 
Cheltenham College  Bath Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  GL53 7LD  01242 265600  www.cheltcoll.gloucs.sch.uk 
Cheltenham College Junior School  Thirlestaine Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  GL53 7AB  01242 522697  www.cheltcoll.gloucs.sch.uk  
Cheltenham Ladies' College  Bayshill Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  GL50 3EP  01242 520691  www.cheltladiescollege.org 
Clifton College  Sports Ground, Abbots Leigh Road, Bristol  BS8 3QD  0117 965 5207  www.cliftoncollegeuk.com 
Colston's School  Stapleton, Bristol  BS16 1BJ  0117 965 5207  www.colstons.bristol.sch.uk 
Croft Preparatory School  Alveston Hill, Loxley Road, Stratford upon Avon  CV37 7RL  01789 293795  www.croftschool.co.uk 
Dean Close School  Shelbourne Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  GL51 6HE  01242 258000  www.deanclose.org.uk 
Dean Close Preparatory School  Lansdown Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  GL51 6QS    www.deanclose.org.uk 
Denstone College  Uttoxeter, Staffordshire  ST14 5HN   01889 590484  www.denstonecollege.org 
Dodderhill School  Crutch Lane, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire  WR9 0BE  01905 778290  www.dodderhill.co.uk 
Dragon School  Bardwell Road, Oxford  OX2 6SS  01865 315400  www.dragonschool.org 
Ellesmere College  Shropshire  SY12 9AB  01691 622321  www.ellesmere.com 
Foremarke Hall  Repton Preparatory School, Milton, Derbyshire  DE65 6EJ  01283 707102  www.foremarke.org.uk 
Hagley Catholic High School  Brake Ln, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands   DY8 2XL  01562 883193  www.hagleyrc.com 
Hallfield School  48 Church Rd, Birmingham   B15 3SJ  0121 454 1496  www.hallfieldschool.co.uk 
Heathfield School  Wolverley, Kidderminster, Worcestershire  DY10 3QE  01562 850204  www.heathfieldschool.co.uk 
Hereford Sixth Form College  Folly Lane, Hereford  HR1 1LU  01432 355166  www.hereford.ac.uk 
Iffley Road Sports Complex  Jackdaw Lane, Iffley Road, Oxford  OX4 1EQ     
K2 Crawley  Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley  RH11 9BQ   01293 585300  www.freedom-leisure.co.uk
KES Birmingham  Edgbaston Park Road, Birmingham  B15 2UA  0121 415 4327  www.kes.bham.sch.uk 
King Edward VI Camp Hill for Girls  Vicarage Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham  B14 7QJ  0121 444 2150  www.kechg.org.uk 
King Edward VI Camp Hill for Boys  Vicarage Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham   B14 7QJ   0121 444 2150   http://web.camphillboys.bham.sch.uk 
King Edward VI Five Ways  Scotland Lane, Bartley Green, Birmingham  B32 4BT  0121 475 3535  www.ke5ways.bham.sch.uk 
King's Hawford  Lock Lane, Claines, Worcester WR3 7SD  01905 451292  www.ksw.org.uk/hawford 
King Henry VIII School  Warwick Road, Coventry  CV3 6AQ  0247 627 1111  www.kinghenrys.co.uk 
King's St Albans  Mill St, Worcester WR1 2NJ   01905 354906   www.ksw.org.uk/stalbans 
King's Worcester  5 College Green, Worcester  WR1 2LL  01905 721700  www.ksw.org.uk 
Llandovery College  Llandovery, Carmarthenshire, Wales  SA20 0EE  01550 723000  www.llandoverycollege.com 
Loughborough Grammar School  3 Burton Wales, Loughborough, Leicestershire  LE11 2DU  01509 233233  www.lesgrammar.org 
Magdalen College School  Oxford  OX4 1DZ  01865 242191  www.mcsoxford.org 
Malvern College  Abbey Road, Malvern, Worcestershire  WR14 3BA  01684 581500  www.malvern-college.co.uk 
Malvern St James  15 Avenue Road, Great Malvern, Worcestershire  WR14 3BA  01684 892288  www.malvernstjames.co.uk 
Marlborough College  Wiltshire  SN8 1PA  01672 892200  www.marlboroughcollege.org 
Marylebone Cricket Club (Lord's)      020 7616 8500   http://www.lords.org/mcc 
Millfield School  Butleigh Road, Street, Somerset  BA16 0YD  01458 442291  www.millfieldschool.com 
Monmouth School  Almshouse Street, Monmouth  NP25 3XP  01600 713143  www.monmouthschool.org 
Monmouth School - The Grange  Almshouse Street, Monmouth  NP25 3XP  01600 715930  www.habs-monmouth.org 
Moor Park School  Richard's Castle, Ludlow, Shropshire  SY8 4DZ  01584 876061  www.moorpark.org.uk 
Norman Green Athletics Centre  Blossomfield Road, Solihull B91 1NB   0121 705 4474    
Nunnery Wood Sports Complex  Spetchley Road, Worcester  WR5 2NL  01905 357842   
Oakham School  Chapel Close, Market Place, Oakham, Rutland  LE15 6DT    www.oakham.rutland.sch.uk 
Old Swinford Hospital School  Heath Lane, Stourbridge, West Midlands  DY8 1QX  01384 817300  www.oshsch.com 
Olympic Park  London E20 2ST  0800 072 2110  www.queenelizabetholympicpark.co.uk  
Oxford University  Oxford  OX1 2JD  01865 270000  www.ox.ac.uk 
Packwood Haugh  Ruyton XI Towns, Shrewsbury, Shropshire  SY4 1HX  01939 260217  www.packwood-haugh.co.uk 
Ponds Forge Sports Centre  Sheaf Street, Sheffield  S1 2BP  01142 233400  www.ponds-forge.co.uk 
Priory School  39 Sir Harrys Rd, Birmingham    B15 2UR  0121 440 4103  www.prioryschool.net 
Princethorpe College  Princethorpe, Rugby, Worcestershire  CV23 9PX  01926 634200  www.princethorpe.co.uk 
Queen Mary's High School  Upper Forster Street, Walsall WS4 2AE  01922 721013  www.queenmaryshigh.org.uk 
Rendcomb College  Rendcomb, Cirencester, Gloucestershire   GL7 7HA   01285 831213  www..rendcombcollege.org.uk 
Repton School  Repton, Derbyshire  DE65 6FH  01283 559200  www.repton.org.uk 
RGSAO  Upper Tything, Worcester  WR1 1HP  01922 721013  www.rgsao.org 
RGS - The Grange  Grange Lane, Claines, Worcester WR3 7RR   01905 451205  www.rgsw.org.uk/rgs-the-grange 
Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club  Links Gate, Lytham St Annes FY8 3LQ   01253 724206  www.royallytham.org 
Rugby School  Rugby, Warwickshire  CV22 5EH  01788 556216  www.rugbyschool.net 
Ryland Centre  New Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire  B60 2JS  01527 875207   
Sanders Park  Kidderminster Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire    01527 832148  www.bromsgrove.whub.org.uk 
Sedbergh School  Cumbria  LA10 5HG  01539 620535  www.sedberghschool.org 
Shrewsbury School  The Schools, Shrewsbury  SY3 7BA   01743 280500  www.shrewsbury.org.uk  
Solihull School  Warwick Road, Solihull  B91 3DJ  0121 705 0958   
South Bromsgrove High School  Charford Road, Bromsgrove  B60 3NL  01527 831783  www.southbromsgrove.org.uk  
St Faith's  Cambridge  CB2 8AG  01223 352073  www.stfaiths.com 
St Joseph's Catholic College  Ocotal Way, Swindon, Wiltshire  SN3 3LR  01793 714200  www.stjosephs.swindon.sch.uk 
Stowe School  Stowe, Buckinghamshire  MK18 5EH  01280 818000  www.stowe.co.uk 
Stourport Sports Club (Athletics Track) Kingsway, Stourport on Severn  DY13 8BQ  01299 877200  http://stourportsportsclub.co.uk
Stourport Hockey Club  Stourport Sports Centre, Kingsway, Stourport on Severn DY13 8BQ   01299 877200  http://www.stourport-hc.co.uk 
The Blue Coat School  Somerset Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham  B17 0HR  0121 410 6800  www.bluecoat.bham.sch.uk 
The Downs, Malvern College Prep  Brockhill Road, Colwall, Malvern  WR13 6EY  01684 544100  www.thedowns.malcol.org 
Thomas Telford School  Old Park, Telford  TF3 4NW  01952 200000  www.ttsonline.net 
Tilsley Park  Tilsley Park, Dunmore Road, Abingdon, Oxon   OX14 1PU   01235 524524  www.soll-leisure.co.uk/tilsley-park.html 
Trent College  Derby Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham  NG10 4AD  01158 494949  www.trentcollege.net 
Tudor Hall School  Wykham Park, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX16 9UR   01295 263434  www.tudorhallschool.com 
Uppingham School  Uppingham, Rutland  LE15 9QE  01572 822216  www.uppingham.co.uk 
Warwick Preparatory School  Bridge Field, Banbury Road, Warwick  CV34 6PL  01926 491545  www.warwickprep.com 
Warwick School  Warwick  CV34 6PP  01926 776400  www.warwickschool.org 
Wellington College  Crownthorne, Berkshire  RG45 7PU  01344 444000  www.wellingtoncollege.org.uk 
Winterfold House School  Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire DY10 4PW  01562 777234  www.winterfoldhouse.co.uk 
Wolverhampton Central Baths  3 Bath Avenue, Wolverhampton  WV1 4EG  01902 552150  www.wolverhampton.gov.uk 
Wolverhampton Grammar Junior Compton Rd, Wolverhampton   WV3 9RB   01902 421326  http://www.wgs.org.uk/wgjs 
Worcester Sixth Form College  Spetchley Road, Worcester  WR5 2LU  01905 362600  www.wsfc.ac.uk 
Worcestershire County Cricket Club   Worcestershire County Cricket Club, New Road, Worcester WR2 4QQ   01905 748474  http://wccc.co.uk/academy 
Wrekin College  Sutherland Road, Wellington, Telford, Shropshire  TF1 3BH  01952 265600  www.wrekincollege.ac.uk 
Wycliffe School  Bath Road, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire  GL10 2JQ   01453 822432  www.wycliffe.co.uk  



School Newswhats new image

The boy in the photograph
The boy in the photographLower Fourth Pupils attended an anti-bullying workshop ...more
Snow Day
Snow Day Pre-School enjoyed playing in the snow this morning ...more
U13A Hockey win Dean Close Tournament.
U13A Hockey win Dean Close Tournament.Congratulations to the U13A boys' hockey team who won the annual Dean Close 11 a side tournament...more

What's New...whats new image

logos Image Map Image Map